You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 A Picture Says... 234 Words!

in #photography7 years ago

I love the cliff overhang! Feel like I could walk out into the water, listen to the waves lap the beach and smell the salt in the air. I haven't been to Thailand yet, but my man has been twice, and it's on my bucket list (for when the kids are a bit older). Great post! :)

Sort:  

😎 Yeah, Thailand is a magic place and really high energy so perfect for kids. The overhang was something special for sure! I floated beneath it for hours in the bath-walm water just tripping out over the patterns that the stalactites made in the water. It really was my favorite place in the whole of the south of Thailand. Thanks for your comment and visit to my blog @katrina-ariel. I hope you make it over to the land of smiles 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33