🖤 MY FIRST PROFESSIONAL PHOTOSHOOT 🖤

in #photography7 years ago

Hello errybunny!
Yesterday my good photographer friend and I decided to have some fun with my newly acquired red hair.

I’ve never really been photographed because according to me, I have a plum head. Well, that and my depression never really got me to believe I could model.
Here are some of my modeling photos!

🖤
7DFBD8A0-3E9F-44AC-8535-4A40A3B963C9.jpeg

Having the chance to share these on steemit as a newbie in this community gives me great pride, because if my life goes in this direction, it could change forevermore 🦅

🖤
FF6FE88E-4078-4D24-B81C-1D4DC6CBA96C.jpeg

I understand that this part of me should be formed from the love of myself and the work I do to achieve a better place in my head and let my soul be magical.

Money is a bonus yes, but mostly it should be formed out of enjoyment of the art you create.

🖤

D8F9519D-7456-4288-B9ED-FB14F9B78DAE.jpeg

🖤
EBDFBE6B-7689-45A9-BB20-17985295999F.jpeg

I have self image issues. I have issues from childhood that I’m not good enough or that I’m not beautiful enough.
Putting myself ‘out there’ takes a lot of my courage.

🖤
BFB722F9-0D2D-4279-9D6A-3EDEC497CDD4.jpeg

I hope that one day I could manage my depression and live life to the fullest in every artistic way possible!

Love
🖤
Katrah

Sort:  

I have three words for you @katrah.

Stunning! stunning! stunning!

Thank you.

Thank you so much for the confidence boost!
I really appreciate it!

Once you get thru the first one or two it starts to come more and more naturally. After only about 3 years photographers now tell me how easy I am to work with, and they like that I look like I know what I am doing!

First?
Wow!!!
You have a talent and should get in front of the camera a LOT more!

Awesome photography, you Look great. 💯

You're so sexy and beautiful! Your friend must have a secret crush on you.
Just guessing :)

Congrats on taking the leap on the red hair and learning to cope with body image, it's a lifelong struggle but it's up to you to make the best of it. Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28