You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Older (Sucks)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Oh, you make me laugh. Lovely, humoristic way on a rather serious subject.First I have investigated aging via Google, than life took over and showed me unknown unexpected realities. - Result? Be proactive ( get a weel chair while they are on sale) have more sense of humor (make joke when you look in the mirror, so you have something to laugh about) keep away from excitement (that can kill you faster). Will restreem now

Sort:  

Hehehehehe - depends on the kind of excitement, I think haha but yes.

On the subject of proactivity, I prefer to do lots of pull-ups and push-ups and Farmer Walks instead of buying wheelchair :D

Oh and thank you for the resteem. Have my tiny $0.01 upvote in response :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43