Winter is coming, haha☺

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians! What's up?

And meanwhile in St. Petersburg, Russia, returns to cold and frost.
jm7NMvNXcS0.jpg
Spring rarely comes on time, mostly always late. But I never get tired of looking at these beautiful, snow-strewn trees. Their beauty attracts. In my profile, we can see more posts, where I showed how winter is in St. Petersburg. I hoped that I would show the spring, but it seems that the spring will not be soon.
S9wtdpGcvN8.jpg
Tomorrow they promise -13 degrees Celsius. For us it is not so cold, but it will freeze and it will be ice.
YzU0RayiBKE.jpg
I know that the quality of the photos is not the highest class, but everything is taken off to the mobile, because the weather did not give an opportunity to photograph pictures of what was happening. There was a real snowstorm, the snow was very fast, and fell on the face, the phone, everything.
7DwlYkt0zDs.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! I hope you do not have to drive tomorrow on the ice!

looking so cold

beautiful photos. I was waiting for spring photos from you.

Wow. And I just spent the weekend at the beach O: I've never been in a place so cold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78