Winter in Russia #3

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Steemians! What's up?
vhdJW4-sGc0.jpg
I'm continue to write "Winter in Russia" and share with you new photos of weather in my city - Saint-Petersburg.
When we walked with our dog, on the street was very cold, we were are frozen, haha, but for St. Petersburg this is the usual weather.
When the first time you see these photos, you will not even think, that it's cold there. But believe me, we now have a wild frost.
The cold wind blows periodically, and becomes unbearable.
I can not even imagine, how people can just walk in such cold weather.
At such times, I want to return to sunny Barcelona.

I think, that if we did not have a dog, then we would not go out in this weather.
But how can I ignore my doggy?

Soooooo, I show you photos by 24.02.18 ' 18:40
-xoUeWC-GYg.jpg

A0_M-ufERTE.jpg

I think, that nature can be very beautiful and different!
And what you think?

Comment, UPvote, and thank you!
Have a nice day, xoxo <3

Sort:  

Awesome

It looks so similar as in Lithuania :)

IMG_20180220_130758_1.jpg

Wooooow, what a sweet dog! Kawai!
I like dogs, how old it is?

He's about 7. Recently we bought GPS tracker just in case and let him run wild in the wood :)

And we have a dog breed Akita Inu, and it's very dangerous to lower it from the leash)

Looks so beautiful. what is temperature there?

The temperature in St. Petersburg for the last three days is -20 degrees Celsius, but today -17

Then it must be freezing cold out there.

Oh My God , I've never seen such at home, in Uganda it's hard to find snow,thank you

I'm very glad that my content on Steemit is useful to someone, thanks!

Wonderful photography, the snow comes after the street.

I adore photographing the snow, it looks so unusual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50