Winter in Russia

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!
f99LYl90N4Q.jpg
And I wonder, if everyone knows that in Russia it's very cold in winter?
If the south of Russia is not so cold, then in St. Petersburg the weather reaches -30 degrees Celsius.

This morning on February 21 in the street was -20, and all the trees were frozen and covered with hoarfrost.
It looked like I was in a fairy tale, and somewhere near Elsa lives from the "Frozen"
A-FOdTSx1fE.jpg

M9TEM5Bv_pQ.jpg

Thanks for reading and watching ;3

Sort:  

I would call these photographs frosts in St. Petersburg :) Russia has such a large territiry and temperature regime on its entire territory is different. In Siberia, the frosts are now as low as -50 degrees Celsius. But the beauty of winter patterns is always fabulous.

-30 in Russia is like summer :P

hahah, maybe-maybe)

Very nice your photography.I am all time follow your post.Thank you so much sir.

ah, thank you very much for your comment and attention for my post!
have a nice day)

Yes, in Russia it's very very cold. Also alot of accidents happen at winter times as most of the roads are very slippery and icy.

It's a beautiful country, but you need to be adapted on their climate to like / enjoy it.

Thank you for sharing, keep up the good work.

Kind regards,
Anna, @arhitekt

Russia is very unpredictable in terms of weather. It can be warm, for example +10, and the next day it's very cold to -10

Very nice photos really it looks like their wather so difficult but really nice at the same time thank u @katherinalive

Thanks for watching, reading and your comment. I am glad, that I can share photos of my country with people, who live far away!

I never went to Russia but i had to know some russians you are really such beautifull people and ana amazing country keep it up lady

very beautiful scenery

Good information, i do not know much about rusia
your information add my knowledge
thank you

I am very glad, that I help you to learn something new and interesting about Russia. I will continue to make useful (or not useful haha) content)))

I love your photos although I am not very fond of the cold, I am from the Caribbean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28