Unsuccessful shots, and nature

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

And imagine what masterpieces can create an ordinary SLR camera, not even very expensive. It is able to capture the most interesting and important moments, so much so that they are then pleasant to review and remember.

A successfully captured frame is always a success. It can be placed on a social network and get a lot of likes and comments. Such approval of creativity is pleasant to any photographer, even the most professional one.

But sometimes there are moments when someone gets into the frame, and then passes by with a smile and says: "I prevented you? Sorry"
A review of the frame - it becomes ridiculous. Here is one such example. In fact, I have a lot of them, but I'll collect everything in one folder and be sure to show you!
eUmRQh-6f5Y.jpg
My model and I laughed for a very long time about this man who got into the frame of my camera. He is so photogenic, well look :)

And sometimes I think about creating nature photos near. Sometimes it turns out to convey its full beauty, and sometimes not quite. But the results of these photos, even on an ordinary iPhone always surprised me!
YPsdYPg40F8.jpg
And I really love to take pictures of my dog. He looks very nice in the picture, if not for one detail ... He does not know how to stand still!
Haha, and it's always necessary to catch he.
hNVdJNdRUME.jpg

Thank you for attention!

Sort:  

Congratulation katherinalive! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 3min with 16 votes.

Nothing can be compared to a good camera for a photographer, it is his or her best companion, without it, the photographer feels that his or her soul is missing. Nice content with beautiful photos you have here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26