photo shoot, cheers!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today I held a photo shoot in the center of St. Petersburg.
I started to collect my portfolio with photos of portraits and people. There are three more photoshoots this week, I will share photos with you.
As for me, for the first time these photos came out quite beautiful and high-quality.

The camera was tested with a cheer. I'm happy, and my model too.
NDKW8740.jpg

TYOC3208.JPG

TGSP1078.jpg

I hope, that I can continue to take photos of people and improve my photography skills.
The photos are made on the Canon 200D kit, the shutter speed, aperture and so on was always at variance in different ways, so I can not say for sure.

PLHE1436.jpg

ILYU4328.JPG

DWTY5695.JPG

Thank you for your attention, I wish you all good photos!
Comment, UPvote, and have a nice day! XOXO

Sort:  

nice photography

what an amazing photography, from the sweetest country ever, you look really gorgeous.

I congratulate you 😊

a great photographer is perfect for a tourist destination. Its area where it is successful

Unbelievably good ,, you are also not less beautiful even very interesting

I would love to travel there someday. The photos you took are really beautiful. You did a very nice job.

Lovesious pictures and awesome clicks.......

Your photo is soo clear and your model is soo beautifull best luck for further photos to steemit,

These are great photo quality and thanks for informing the make and model of camera. Im starting my venture with photography so this will help greatly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31