New photo session!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians! And here are the results of the new photo shoot!

Today again I went to take pictures of another model. With each photo session it seems to me that the photos are getting better and better.
IMG_0992.JPG
To improve skills in any class is very important. For example, the last time I was still interested in reading poems with an expression and correct intonation. A couple of videos have already loaded into my instagram. I could add these videos to the post, but you will not understand the Russian poems.
IMG_1055.JPG
For now, look, evaluate my photos. I will take into account all the minuses and pluses :)
IMG_0886.JPG

IMG_1011.JPG

IMG_1042.JPG
I hope that you liked the results of this photo shoot as much as me and my model. We chatted pleasantly for 4 hours of shooting. Yes, 4 hours. For we traveled a lot around the city and searched for places for photographs. And together we went to eat in Burger King.

Thank you for attention!

Sort:  

How old was your model, she looks so young, 14? I love the brown hair and blue eyes combination. Very pretty pictures.

she's 16

Amusing work @katherinalive
U are looking gorgeous .
I really liked this post.
and you described everything nicely ..
100% upvote received from me @shunnoo with love and respect.

thank you^^

Your model is so beautiful and looks so cool with sunglasses on. Good read and I love it!

very nice shots

Nice photo section with the upcoming world model to be.
Hope you enjoy your burger @katherinalive?

hahah, about burger... it was cool)

All picture are wonderful
your picture poss are nice
you are one of the most styleist man!

Beauty. Like an angel @katherinalive

Very good photos are incredible, my camera is a disaster hehe

In the last paragraph you say 4 hours, and you look hoping for who see your picture To accept what you show . Here's what I think should be updated. You need to be confident because all you show is the best. Proud of you and keep sharing us @katherinalive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09