New model!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!

Today I photographed one girl, and thereby improved the skills of the photographer.
And now I would like to send you photos, which in the end I got.
I use the Canon 200D with a kit lens.
F4.0, other settings for automatic.
IMG_0660.jpg
If there are people here who understand the photos of people - then I would be happy with your advice, criticism, and wishes for photos, possible.
IMG_0675.jpg
we spent almost three hours walking in the center of the city and were looking for places where we would take photographs, practically frozen, but we got to know her, and now we communicate.
IMG_0665.JPG

Sort:  

I like how you framed the first two photos published in this post. The bokeh effect was really well achieved. However, I would also recommed you the use of a flash to fill the face details of the beautiful model (this will give you a nice improvement of the final results), Keep going with your nice work.

I like your photos. Especially as they don't seem as posed for... It is nice seeing something that feels like it is a slice of time captured.... and less a produced piece. Enjoyed and thank you!

amazing photography, you look really gorgeous. fllowingg you to enjoy more of your amazing photography.

I think you're standing in front of me. Your pictures are awesome. Thanks for your blog.

amiga hermosas fotos, se nota que disfrutas mucho hacer esto...eres toda una profecional...fotos originales, nitidez unica se ve que no tienen ningun tipo de editor.solo la naturaleza esta a disposicion tuya...buen trabajo...recuerda no hay nada mas importante y agradable que hacer lo que nos gusta y disfrutarlo....

gracias por tu comentario!
si, tienes razon, tenemos que hace lo que nos gusta) es muy importante

Nice pictures @katherinalive.
For people photography I'd recommend always using a tiny bit of flash (-2, if you can change the setting for flash). It gives light to the face and eyes, and makes people look more present.
Alternatively you can also use a white board or aluminium foil to reflect more light to the face.

thank you for your recommendation!

wow, what a sweet woman, excellent angle

Me gusta mucho la foto! la modelo es genial, y su cabello tambien, si no me equivoco tiene la mitad del cabello azul y la otra morado, de verdad esta perfecto, me encanta la foto, la guardare, sigue asi!!

gracias, amiga ^^
en futuro voy a crear mi perfil con mis fotos de modelos en insta, si quieres puedo despues enviarte nickname :)
Si esta chica tiene la mitad del cabello azul y la otra morado, me gusta mucho tambien!

ohh sii! me gustaria verloo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69