Landscapes, photos, mood

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful photos can be made even from simple landscapes and species.
I already often made such posts about the photos I was making, and now I'm doing such a small selection photos again.

Post a visual mood!
mUwaiexUoHU.jpg
This photo is fraught with a little bit of magic, and it seems to me that in general, every picture contains a story
AjijojD3OdM.jpg
This is a picture of the beach on the Gulf of Finland in St. Petersburg, it is the stadium where the 2018 World Cup will be held.
1dAIZnTZvrw.jpg
And this is my dog :)

Sort:  

The doge is cute!

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

yes this is very fascinating photography. I like it. and my first favorite photography was the photography of the finnish bay beach. yes hope you become a reliable photographer.

I really hope to improve the quality of my photos and in the summer I will try to take photos much more, as I will rest on the nature and travel to the outskirts of St. Petersburg.

Hola @katherinalive
Fotos sencillas, bien tomadas y agradable. En especial tu perro. ¿Que raza es? Me encantan los perros
Saludos y Gracias por el artículo

Gracias por apreciar mi publicación. Mi perro es una raza japonesa de Akita Inu. Lo amo mucho. Pronto iré a descansar con mi familia en la residencia de verano y llevaremos un perro con nosotros.

I visualize these photos and I only feel peace, romanticism, tranquility, really that they are very beautiful, I congratulate you.

Thank you for such pleasant words. I really like taking pictures of everything I see. Of course, it is not always possible to capture something amazing and unusual, but from a thousand photographs I think there will be a couple of worthy photos :)

Nice photos, and a great dog. what breed is it? I myself have a Golden Retriever.

This is my favorite Japanese breed Akita Inu. His name is Yoshiko and he is 5 and a half years old. He is very funny. I became very attached to him and consider him a member of our family.

Our dog, Nero is 4 years old. Yes they are importent familymembers and are great buddies :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75