Flowers for your soul.

in #photography7 years ago

Heeey, Steemians!
Do you like flowers? Do you like to photograph flowers? And do you have any flowers at home?
Jr_IVYkkbWo.jpg
I do not really like to grow flowers, but I will never refuse to photograph them.
Tell us about your favorite flower, and why it's your favorite.
jvEAjV_K5yY.jpg

Thanks for reading ;p
DQmaUNt1gVETZXCNQTMAeQvE48GAa7KHa9cQa3jjgzPnpAq.gif

Sort:  

Flowers, flowers, flowers :) The first do not know how they are called, but the second I still remember from my childhood. These flowers are very often found in the parks of St. Petersburg and they are called Salvia.

good photo thanks :)

thanks for your comment ^.^

Waw good post
Continu

Flower is very much its usefulness, on the wedding day which is in the prime of interest .. the symbol of love interest, the core of the story, the flowers are very useful and its benefits, I just explain the core it's thanks .

flowers are always so different, and there are so many of them, that everyone will find a flower to their liking

Gorgeous pics! I have so many favs, I don't know if I can pick just one lol, but since you are on a purple theme with your cover photo, then I guess I will say lilacs.. ♡ What's your favourite? And I followed you btw.. :)

my favorite flowers are chamomile.
they seem to be ordinary, but the photos are simply beautiful.
I already had a post where I showed photos of chamomiles - look!

I agree, chamomile flowers are lovely. So is your photography(I found your other flowers post)! L O V E !! ♡

I took up agriculture in high school... We grew flowers and orchids... Our teacher told us to give us a failing grades if we cannot make our plants bloom flowers. But he also told us the secret.- talking to them.

And yes, before the end of the school year, our plants started to bloom. I wonder in your picture how many conversations are made to grow these beautiful flowers.

talking with flowers? I heard that some people still sing their flowers different songs

Thats really cool

oh flowers are planted parallel ,, beautiful flowers ,, surely expensive

flowers are life, beauty, inspiration and just flowers :)

Nice flower, like you . Resteem

Wonderful flower

¡Que bellas!

gracias <3
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46