Random Photography with Samsung S5 - Part 3

in #photography7 years ago

 Hellooo Steeemitians! 

Here are few more of my unedited clicks from S5!

And that's all folks!!! Makes sure you also checkout the part 1 and part 2 of my blog.

If you liked my clicks, kindly upvote/ re-steem!!

Thanks for all the support so far by my followers and the voters!

Cheers!


Sort:  

Wow. You have a great eye fit photo photography. Imagine how you have killed capture these moments with just a smartphone camera. You will do too good with a dsr camera. All the best. I have upvoted your nice pictures. Don't forget to take more pictures.

Thanks @tj4real, that means a lot! :)

Super cool photos :)

Wonderful photos. I am looking forward to see many such clicks by you.

Hoping to post my pictures soon as well.

Thanks @sanjayjkamath :) Looking forward to yours!

Congratulations @karthikrao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26