While winter is not leaving

I think you all started to notice that I am in love with nature. For me, it is really something.
I am trying to spend more and more time in nature in these days and as for that I can share
my point of view from this wonderful world.

DSC00098.jpg

Here You can see my picture from Klaipėda, Lithuania. I think this place is one of my favorite.
at least it is really in the top 5.

DSC00117.jpg

I am the strong believer that we should share those magical moments with others. So that was the perfect
moment to take my lovely girl to my daily adventure.

DSC00184.jpg

She hates cold weather and I know it and not because she complains about it. I just know it from her eyes.

DSC00149.jpg

Those cold moments she made even better. She filld it with her love. Despite the fact that she hate cold she didn't say a word for me. She was pacious and pleased me with her smile.

DSC00116.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51