My first steemit experience

Hello everyone,

My name is Karolis and I am from Vilnius, Lithuania. I am the passionate filmmaker and photographer which makes drone photos and creates video stories for brands and people. I love telling stories and that's the main reason why I am starting my steemit blog. I will share my daily content with the intent to inspire to say that one word - wow!

Today is the March 13 and in Lithuania, it is early spring and this evening is so calm and beautiful. I love going out to the city at night to catch those moving lights and shadows.

DJI_0028.jpg

If you are wondering who am I as a person and want to know me better. Here it goes: At my free time, I like to play basketball and go for a run. I am technology geek when we are talking about cameras. I can't watch a movie without explaining to my girlfriend how it is made. I can't imagine my evening without a book and here it goes. My first recommendation for you guys. Love absolutely everything about this book. Gary is THE MAN!

51Mtk16ycvL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community Karolis!!! Sėkmės ateityje :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52