My favorite advice for winter

As a photographer, I love to capture those quiet and cold moments of silence. I don't know exactly what, but winter has something special. Maybe its beauty with wonderful white color or maybe with those cold and cozy evenings next to the fireplace. It is just something magical.

I live next to the forest that's why I am going for morning walks. Look what we can find.

DJI_0011.jpg

It is amazing, isn't it? I am glad that I can share with you guys these moments. Sometimes I walk in a middle of the road and imagine that in a second I will see a deer or a wild rabbit. Believe it or not, sometimes it happens.

I know how hard it could be to live thro winter, but my advice for all of you is: Don't stop dreaming. Sometimes few dreams, creativity and believe can boost your mood for the entire day or even week.

DJI_0034.jpg

DJI_0015.jpg

DJI_0021.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing view, there is this place? Valakampiai?

Awesome photos!! I love the drone perspectives! :)

Thank you! Trying to do my best as a photographer!

Great drone shots my friend! keep on posting great stuff like this!

By the way, you have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look-out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group where we are a community that fosters camaraderie and help authors improve their blogging skills where we have mentors that conduct post feedback sessions and other things.

If you have time, do check us out!

https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)




Hey, thank you for your recognition! I will definitely visit your page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52