You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 A Whole New Meaning To Going Down Under / Australia Style ! 📷

in #photography8 years ago

Really!!!! Your not going to respond to my comments !?!?! Did you enjoy taking what little money i recived on my post , after I was laid off from my job and my Employment Insurance is not yet coming in yet !!!??? Not to mention thae fact that mostly all of my posts are undervalued on steemit to begin with so when it can be made up a bit yoy whales just decide to take them away anyways !?!?

Sort:  

I have upvoted your post. So please do not take my comment as any form of attack simply because @walden directed me to this post.
Nothing I do with Steemit is outside Steem at this time(except advocating and directing people to posts), all is public; no steemit.chat or streemian etc.. I don't talk about the people on Steemit outside of the Steem blockchain.
Sure, I see this post as having some need to be tagged NSFW...
Sure, Smooth could have added this detail to the list of reasons for his downvote. But, would that have really made a difference?
So, I typically turn to @neoxian if I see the Steem network might need some policing, mostly because neoxian was the first for me to spot downvoting to the point of driving people away from Steemit. And, I always saw @smooth as an overworked manager who would most likely have more important things to do.
But this fight over 25$ has shown me another world... Did Smooth's downvote hurt your reputation score? Why not open with that point on the initial refute, because 25$ is not worth it?
Then we have @fyrstikken and @walden toting the party line like they are super friends with @chitty or @skeptic (Not that I am opposed to that). Just wondering if they are using some kind of Streemian automation system.

Thanks for that ! This truly has nothing to do with the money , its about being downvoted for taking away from the rewards the pool when its only once a month if were lucky that even get a nice reward to begin with ! 3\4 of the time all our posts are undervalued ! Not mention all the other work we do for the community ! And expect nothing in return ! Then when we finally get a small payout even such as 54.00 dollars once a month it gets stomped on ! I could see if i was constantly getting big rewards as some people on here do , on every thing they post like sweetjesse for an example ! They are the ones draining the rewards pool ! Not me , or many of us that this is happening too ! This is about trying to change the system so that its more fare for all of us !! Thank , i truly apreciate your responce ! Steem on !🤗❤✌💙

Your not going to respond to my comments !?!?!

Am I allowed to be off Steemit occasionally?

I can see you are upset but please read my earlier comment. It addresses your concerns, though perhaps not in precisely the way you might like.

And which by the way I leave as a courtesy when downvoting. I'm not required to do this, and would be perfectly within my rights as a stakeholder to express an opinion via voting without further elaboration. I'm seriously considering abandoning the practice as it is consuming too much of my time to frequently turn a legitimate voting decision into a debate.

Thanks for responding back! Good bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68