๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ“ฑCome On Patrol With Me ! More New Photos To Share ! ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ‘ฎsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ‘ฎ So as the Care Facilities Construction , I watch as a Secutity Guard is nearing completion , its a happy time to see all the finishing touches since I have been here over a year now since the beginning ! But its also a sad time for me as thetes no new jobs for us lined up yet , and we will be done here in about 2 weeks ! My boss is giving me extra hours so I can collect more on my Employment Insurance , but that takes over a month to come in and its much less then what im making now ! So wish me luck that I get a site in the 2 weeks or so ! Thanks !

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ฑAll photos were taken on my Samsung Galaxy 4 phone ! My new phone is coming next week ! ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฎ

๐Ÿ‘ฎ HERE I AM !! :

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ“ฑOK ! LETS GO ON PATROL !!! I TRIED TO STICK WITH BLACK AND WHITE PICTURES TONIGHT ! :

I LIKE THIS DOG ! THUMBS UP ! ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘ฎAND IM BACK ! SO TELL ME !? WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAVORITE !?

๐Ÿ‘ฎ Hope you all enjoyed going on patrol with me tonight ! I do this walk once every hour , then blog on STEEMIT YIPPEE ! The rest of the time ! I will try and do one more patrol with you guys on my last shift when I say goodbye to the site and the seniors have started moving in ! Never stop steeming on ! ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘ฎAll my poste are 100% STEEM POWERED UP ! Into my Retirement fund wallet ! Thanks for all the support ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฎ

Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges by @elyaque ! My Signature by @merej99 !



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

SO much fun as usual!

Awe thanks ! I can always count on you for an uplifting coment ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

love a lot of them but the man and boy took it for me and the polar bear with you.

Oh yes ! The Grandpa perhaps with his grandson full of questions ! I love that one ! And of course lots like the polar bear too ! That one is my favorite ! Thanks so much for replying , steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€

I love the one with the bear. Gretting from Panama @karenmckersie ;)

Thanks so much ! thats my favorite one too ! Lol ! And greeting to you @anahilarski ! Steem on !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Haha your welcome ! Im following you now ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘

More than 5,000 posts in about 6 months while working full time! How many posts will there be while you're between jobs? ๐Ÿ˜œ Well done!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Haha ! Im still hopeing a site comes up soon ! Lol ! But i will be blogging from home perhaps even more if im stuck on EI Broke , untill spring ! Lol steeming my way to the moon and back haha ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿš€

yeh this is cool - great idea and so simple - good for you girl xx

Thanks a bunch ! It did take me a couple of hours by the time I picked and took the photos I wanted , theres hundreds in here mostly color ones , I did a blog on those last week ! Then i had to upload them all to and then from "imgsafe" then make my post about it ! But its alot of fun and I love shareing ! Im following you now and thanks for the upvote and follow ! Steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Very cool pics...You can never go wrong with dog pictures!

Thanks for your kind reply ! I love dogs ! And will br getting a little one once I move to my country property ! Glad you liked them , steem on ! ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘

Steemit everywhere we go ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for replying ! ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

I like the pic with you looking up at the Polar bear

Lol ! Thanks that was actually hard to get right taking a sefie lol ! Lots of people like that one ! It is my favorite ! Thanks for comenting steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿพ

The piano one is nice but I think it's more common so I think I like the polar bear one better. Unique kind of cute polar bear.

Lol it looks like Polar Bear is the clear favorite with 4 me makes it 5 ! I was just comenting on how hard it was for me to get that sefie like that lol ! And thats also my favorite ! Thanks a bunch for comenting steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿพ

You are beautiful. And your photos are very cool!

Oh , thanks for your kind reply ! Glad you liked my pictures , Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63