My loving pet dog(MAX)..

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20171207_144644.jpg

As you can see in the picture this is my pet dog. She belong to the breed of labrador retriever and she is a female dog. Her skin coat colour is creemish golden and she is five months old. I bought her from a pet shop. She is very much fond of sleeping and eating. Always eager to eat and sleep. She is very naughty and never constant. She was about 26 days old when my fathet brought her. Her name is MAX.
IMG_20170904_061420.jpg
She loves to play because of which she becomes untidy soon and hates bathing. Its like a mission to let her bath as she is not comfortable while bathing. My whole take a lot of care of her and loves her too...

Sort:  

so cute! i really wanted a dog pet but i have allergy ;_;

No matter but your love for pet animals is enough. Thankss....

Cute girl! My dog's name is Max too, but he is a boy :) I have 2 dogs actually. Max and Remy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71