Sort:  

Thanks! It was great to see some of the more remote spots.

What were all the countries in Central America that you visited? I'm looking forward to more photos.

On this trip I visited:

Central America

  • Cuba
  • Belize
  • Guatemala
  • El Salvador
  • Nicaragua
  • Costa Rica
  • Panama

South America

  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Peru
  • Bolivia
  • Chile
  • Argentina
  • Brazil

I have slowly been posting both photo collections and longer form travel blog posts on each place. So plenty more to come! I’m glad you’re enjoying the photos 🙂

Perfect! I will be looking for them. I have made it to Costa Rica, Nicaragua, and Panama. I think Guatemala may be next.

I would definitely recommend Guatemala. Even after all those places I just listed it was absolutely a highlight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77