Sort:  

I was lucky today as quite often they are disturbed when I get in close with my camera. Lovely to hear from you. Have a good weekend.

You seem to be in hibernation this winter!?
I don’t see your posts or photos as often as I used to! Life is getting very demanding and full of uncertainty in the near future. I hope all will be well in the long term!

Keep healthy and cheerful!
Your cat look very energetic!

I would like to spend more time on Steemit for sure. You seem busier too recently but are getting the posts out regularly and It’s good to see you making better income for them nowadays. Good work.

Thanks for your prompt reply. I hope to be able to get some cryptos for my savings in time of rising value in the near future. I think the reset of global financial system is going on behind the scene.

How shrewd you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52