You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New little Waterfalls / Neue kleine Wasserfälle

in #photography4 years ago

Beautiful waterfall with emerald green colour! We do need that torrent of water and rain!! Please send some heavy rain here!!

I wonder if my iPhone could take photos of running water or mad stream!

Sort:  

Oh, you can have all the rain over there - take it and keep it, I have enough of it ;)
But I do need some snow in exchange - can you please help me with that, dear @kaminchan?

I think with an iPhone you can make very good photos - a friend of mine takes a lot of photos with such a phone.

I thank you so much for your kind comment and wish you Merry Christmas and calm and peaceful Christmas days, dear @kaminchan 🙂


I know, it's !DERANGED to give !BEER at Christmas, but the !MARLIANS in the !shop didn't have !COFFEEA 😉

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

deranged You just received DERANGED @kaminchan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Oh! Dear! Thank you!

marlians Lucky you @kaminchan someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @kaminchan here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thank you very much. I’ll have to check this out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01