You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Sunrise / Goldener Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

Very nice and strange photo of the sunrise. It looks like sunset in the other world!
This could have been a guessing game and I would definitely say it’s sunset photo! I couldn’t tell time without looking at my watch!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, dear @kaminchan 🙂
I know, what you mean, but you can believe me, it was a sunrise - she has risen from behind the mountains right before I made the photo and I have exposed on the sun.
But you are right, if I would see the photo I wouldn't know if it's a sunrise or a sunset either 😉
!BEER



Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64