Sort:  

Thank you @kaminchan 😊
This is on the mountain. People don't allways live here, just on weekends or on holidays and so ;)
I can tell you, when I was young we spent weeks on the mountain in our little cabin during the summer holidays - no electricity, no running water, no toilet - wonderful peaceful, believe me :)

Oh! You ought to make a post about this kind of survival living! I wanna know how could cope!
I ought to practice this way in case there’s a world war!! Hope not!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's not survival @kaminchan, that's fun and recreation 😉
... and only for holidays and so. When I go up to our own cabin this summer I will show some photos of the cabin, but now we have a toilet in there as well as solar power 😊

Oh! This is fun holiday!! But you have solar panels and toilet!! No more jungle life!!
So you have your own private steam of water too!!

Waiting for the summer photos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70