You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Sunday Sunrise / großartiger Sonnenaufgang am Sonntag

in #photography5 years ago

Wow! Stunning photos with so much details! Your hands are so still and your canon camera is superb!
Please make a landscape video!

Would you be interested in using #beautifulsunday created by @ace108 ?
Any way to get more exposure!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this nice comment @kaminchan 😊
My hands are not still - I am using a tripod ;)

So many tags you can use, but only 5 are allowed - I have added #beautifulsunday :)

What do you mean with more exposure - making the image brighter? It was much darker when I photographed the sunrise and didn't want to make it too bright in Photoshop to stay believable. i think it's also a matter of the monitor you are using. But I think you are right - I could make the fore- and midground a bit brighter than I already did. Hopefully I will remember this when I add the next photos ;)

Oh! The exposure of your photos to more people to see!!
Your photos are fine! Though the second and fourth photos are a bit dark! You think too much editing is not good?! Why?!

I think digital cameras are not so accurate as it all depends on the software or ore programming!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK 😊
I like my pictures as naturally as possible (either less color than too much), although of course there are exceptions every now and then. What I do not like at all are these exaggerated HDR edits.

I would say, if you do not develop your analog films yourself, then you are also dependent on the photo lab.

Have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71