Sort:  

Thank you @kaminchan, yes, I can choose, at least mostly 😉
Nobody who has not done things like this before can not imagine how it feels to walk up a mountain in darkness and alone - it's so calm and peaceful and all in all a wonderful experience, believe me 😊

Love to be there too! But I am too far away to hitch a ride with you!
That solitary moment when you are in communion with nature and the divine!
I envy your opportunity to be there with the mountains! Do send some good vibes and energy this way! I need this nourishment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you again @kaminchan ... the good vibes are on their way and should reach you soon 🌈

Thank you! Got it!
Now I can go to bed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a good night @kaminchan 💤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87