You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year of Photos 11/365 - Maybe I love Too Much - Original Work

Scrolling through new for 45 minutes. Finally I see someone posting some original content!

I'm not sure which is the new edit but I prefer the second photo. I feel like the crop of the first one is unbalanced and would rather it be the left side that was cropped. And while the second one may be too desaturated I like the faint rose tint it has as opposed to the very warm tones of the first image.

Just my 2cents! Thanks for posting.

Sort:  

The first one is the new one! Thanks for the feedback and for taking the time to comment. Yah its tough for me... maybe I have looked at it too much...lol...

I think there's a happy medium to be found between the two ways you've processed the image :)

So true.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68