Nothing else but Heaven on EarthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I know everyone heard about Heaven but only few one seen it in real life. So today i am going to share with you few pics of heaven. I visit there only one time and i never forget that place till. I want if anytime you get a chance then must visit once in your real life and then you find that Heaven exist on the earth. I even want to spend my life there. After age of 50 i relocate to this city for sure and died there. The name of place is Kashmir (Jammu and Kashmir). The pics which i am going to share with you of Dal Lake and Nishant Bagh.

Dal Lake (My Dream House where i can to live for a month at least).

Shirkara

DSC_1644.jpg

DSC_1645.jpg

DSC_1629.jpg

Nishant Bagh

DSC_1274.jpg

DSC_1287.jpg

Chinar Tree ( It can touch Sky)

DSC_1297.jpg

They are all come Under Copywriter but you still can use it for personal use if you want. You can't Use it for
commercial Use. Non shots contain my own Pic.

I Wish you enjoyed I had visited Other places to Will Upload in future. Stay connect with me by Follow me

Please Motivate me by Upvote, Resteem

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66