Can you guess in which country build this kind of houses.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

After wake-up in the morning i used to walk on the roof. My house is beside the Tawi River from where the CM resident opposite. In front of my house, There is colony where people are living. That place look very nice that is why i am going to share with you pic. You have to tell me that which country builds this kind of houses. My country: India, Place: Jammu.

Indian don't build this kind of house expect few places, where people have mo make their houses on mountains by cutting them.

IMG_20180208_1001581.jpg

I need your help to grow so must Follow.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Sort:  

Rio de Janeiro is the city in Brazil, which look like this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66