Vampire Themed Photoshoot

in #photography7 years ago

My good friend @colmedwardsphoto organised such a sweet location for a shoot. There was an old mansion up for sale (3€million) so we decided to have a Vampire themed photoshoot. Enjoy the photos!

1.jpg

IMG_2249_large.jpg

IMG_2292_large.jpg

IMG_2313_large.jpg

IMG_2343_large.jpg

IMG_2346_large.jpg

IMG_2355_large.jpg

(All photos were taken by and are copyrighted by me Kevin Collins)

Sort:  

Wow, that wasn't today or yesterday. Wonder where those two ended up.

Making vampire babies!

Creepy but consequently executed, with appropriate cold tones and slight underexposure. Very good work @kamalamacan. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

For me, the first and the second pics are my favorite :D Good work

Thanks! The first image is my favourite but I wish I had told the male model to put his feet flat on the floor.

Sexy photoshoot, I would like to see another one like this one, with the whole Vampire Theme 😍

That would be great, it's nearly halloween!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54