That time I broke into an abandoned Power Station!

in #photography7 years ago

Apologies for the piss-poor quality photos but hear me out . . .
I was at a stag party the day before and my friend asked me if I wanted to go and check out an abandoned power station. Normally I am shit scared of security but this time because I was drunk I said Fuck Yeah!.

IMG_4037.jpg

The very first fence I jumped over, I cut my thumb badly and I bled all over my camera equipment for the rest of the journey. I have to say thanks to Matt who was with me to look after me as a drunken fuck! Anyway please enjoy the photos!

IMG_3962.jpg

IMG_3965-Edit.jpg

IMG_3968.jpg

IMG_3976-Edit.jpg

IMG_3990.jpg

IMG_3997.jpg

IMG_4001.jpg

IMG_4026.jpg

IMG_4052.jpg

IMG_4057.jpg

IMG_4061.jpg

(All photos were taken and are copyrighted by me Kevin Collins)

Sort:  

COOL MAN!

You've made those photos drunk @kamalamacan? What exactly did you drink, I have to take some immediately :D

I was annoyed about the photos because I took probably 300 photos, got home and realised all of them were out of focus apart from the ones shown.

Not bad at all for a drunken guy @kamalamacan! Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Fantastic! Pity they've improved security since then.

Yeah man, it's a fucker to get in now. Probably after that guy climbed the chimney.

wow looks creepy af! but great photos!

Amazing beauty in the place! Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55