You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in my camera bag? 📸

in #photography7 years ago

If I'm doing an outdoor shoot, I always take the drone. I'm normally in really cool locations and I would regret not taking it. For example if I'm doing a paid photoshoot, I can then make additional money by selling landscape prints. I definitely need a second body. The Canon 6D mark 2 is just out. I'm waiting on the 6D to come down in price and buy another one. I normally just walk around weddings with my camera in one hand and another lens in the other.

Sort:  

So what kind of camera do you use with your drone?

The drone has an inbuilt camera with gimbal. I think it's the same sensor as the gopro hero 4 black. The picture quality is pretty decent and the video is 4k.

Sounds 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74