My favourite hotel - Cork Ireland

in #photography7 years ago

My favourite hotel in the world is a place called Liss Ard Estate in Cork, Ireland. The hotel and staff treat you like royalty there. A lot of famous people have stayed there like recently Bono.

https://www.lissardestate.com/

I asked the staff there if it was possible to do a mini-photoshoot there. They were more than happy to oblige even though I brought proper lighting and stands into the main room. Anyway have a look at the photos and please enjoy!

I couldn't be more happy with the setting and decor in the hotel, it's a photographer's dream.

IMG_4352.jpg

IMG_4363.jpg

IMG_4430.jpg

IMG_4451.jpg

This was from outside:
IMG_4257.jpg

Sort:  

nice photography apart from hotel you look beautiful Mam :).

Great location! Did you get to sleep in Bono's bed?

He wouldn't move over!

Did you get to sleep on Bono's head?

Great shots. Always good to hear when a hotel are sound when it comes to shoots. Some are over the top strict about it for no good reason.

They gave me free reign of the place, I was amazed by them, class place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65