Landscape Drone Shots 📸 from Howth - Places to visit in Ireland ☘️ #6

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

One of my favourite things to do is to get out with the drone and take some photos. It's so much fucking fun!

The controllers of the drone are exactly like a game controller and flying it reminds me of when I used to play the game Wipeout on the original Playstation. With such amazing scenery as this on my doorstep, getting photos is easy, it's all about having the "craic"!

1-1.jpg

1-1-2.jpg

1-1-3.jpg

1-1-4.jpg

This lighthouse is called the Bailey Lighthouse in Howth Dublin. Amazing walk! Parts of Season 4 of Vikings were filmed there too. Location: https://goo.gl/maps/AfqZAJMdgWU2

(All photos are copyrighted and taken by me Kevin Collins)

Feel free to stick around and follow to see more of my photos like these! Thanks!

Sort:  

Very nice pictures I appreciate you showing us our community that is Very nice you have my upvote. I would appreciate if you stop by and take a look at some pictures that I posted I'm from Puerto Rico.
@mannyfig1956

Your images are copied from the internet, the first image in that post is from Florida.

Thanks for nothing sorry to bother you

What he's saying is if you live there take some pictures yourself. You can't just copy and paste from the internet and expect people to follow you or upvote content that isn't even yours. Post original content and followers will come.

Stunning shots! Wow

Such a magnificent scenery. Amazing shots. I just staring and cannot stop. Thank you. Up

Great photos!

Thanks again @evgsk. I have some photos of the Kaunas Forts to post up soon too.

Thanks @kamalamacan! It will be intersting

Sick 😲 are these the originals? Or have they been edited?

Edited in lightroom. It's difficult to get the exposure right when you shoot directly into the sun. It's either too dark or too bright.

beautiful shots thanks for sharing this

Thanks and no problem!

These are fantastic dude.

Cheer man, that was the same day we all went out to Howth, class day!

Absolutely wonderful landscapes @kamalamacan. What camera did you have on the drone? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

The drone is the DJI Phantom 3 Pro with the inbuilt camera. It pretty much has the same sensor as a GoPro Hero 4 Black.

Thank you @kamalamacan. You may add that info in your post.

I forgot to say thanks for the resteem and DPS! Always appreciated!

You are always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64