A Couple of Recent Drone Shots

in #photography6 years ago

I picked up a DJI Mavic drone just before Christmas, it's been overly problematic since I've had it. On numerous occassions, the drone would lose signal and then start returning to it's home position. However, 2 days ago I managed to take it out for a flight without any problems.

Here's a few shots from the day of one of my favourite places in the world - Bray Co. Wicklow Ireland.

DJI_0001.jpg

One of the photography techniques I love to use is to shoot directly into the sun with the subject in front. It has varying degrees of success but I love when it goes right.

DJI_0004.jpg

DJI_0011.jpg

DJI_0017.jpg

(All photos were taken by and are copyrighted by me Kevin Collins)

Sort:  

Amazing!

Dude these are absolutely beautiful!

Beautiful shots :)

Worthwhile experiments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05