Crete ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŒŠ ~ Kreta ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŒŠ

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

L1000172.jpg

I'm already at home, but I'm still on the beautiful island of Crete with my memories. Where nature definitely impresses and the more I look at pictures from the journey, the more I think how unusual nature have this Greek island.
~
Ich bin schon zu Hause, aber ich bin immer noch auf der schรถnen Insel Kreta mit meinen Erinnerungen. Wo die Natur definitiv beeindruckend ist und je mehr ich mir die Bilder von der Reise anschaue, desto mehr denke ich, wie ungewรถhnlich die Natur dieser griechischen Insel ist.

L1000169.jpg
IMG_5474.jpg
L1000172.jpg
L1000174.jpg
IMG_5473.jpg
L1000172-3.jpg
L1000172-4.jpg

See you soon my Friends !
~
Bis Bald liebe Freunde !

Content and all photos by @kam.ila (LeicaCamera)

Sort: ย 

Ma'am Saying the truth, it feels great to see your pictures and who took pictures, took care of the pictures with a lot of care, where you look very beautiful and the quality of the pictures is so beautiful that you are very beautiful and you look very beautiful! :)

Thank you very much. you are the best.. I think I want to learn and practice that....
How lucky I am because I can read your post, that are many knowledge... I want to share to my friend too..

Dear @kam.ila,
sincerely speaking the pictures are very beautiful and you look very good to see!
Really you looking superb ;)

Great show, I like it!
fantastic photography.........////////

Now that's really beautiful and breathtaking view and pictures and really thanks for sharing this, and you said right sometimes we visit those places which make an dream house in our hearts because those places contain the pure and natural beauty and when we watch the pictures of those places then it proves as an great memories. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. ๐Ÿ™‚

Tolle Bilder! Auch die schwarzweiss Bilder passen mal. :) Gefรคllt mir!

Hey @kam.ila, sehr schรถne Fotos von dir! Du hast recht, die Insel ist wirklich der Hammer. Auch wenn Griechenland und die Inseln immer mehr im kommen sind haben noch viel zu wenig Leute dieses Reiseziel entdeckt! Wann willst du denn wieder hin?
Wenn du Flรผge oder eine gรผnstige Unterkunft suchst findest du die auf meinem Blog oder du schreibst mir einfach ๐Ÿ˜‰

Deine SW-Bilder haben eine besondere kรผnstlerische Note. Vielen Dank dafรผr. In Kreta lag der Schnee nur auf den Bergen, hier in Bayern vor der Tรผr.

good post and beautiful, I like posting your @ kam.ila.

good post and beautiful,
I like posting your @kam.ila.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78