Summer Vibes

in #photography6 years ago

111.jpg

222.jpg

666.jpg

3333.jpg

555.jpg

Summer is my favorite season, I guess. As soon as the lessons are over, I will immediately throw myself into this beautiful atmosphere and spend approximately 2-3 months here. It's really refreshing to spend a few months away from stress. The moment I go out, I have a great chance of seeing the forests and the sea, and I'm trying to assess this chance as well as possible. With the effect of fresh air during the day, the person feels more energetic and thus catches up with the opportunity to do a lot of work that is delayed. It's also a perfect time for sports. It's a great chance to pay off from all the laziness and sluggish you've done in winter. Maybe after reading this article you will become motive, you will notice the importance of summer and you will start to change something in your life! Thank you for reading
Sort:  

Every picture has been beautifully beautiful. Thanks so much for sharing among us.

Dear friend kalvas very nice photography.

Su çok güzel görünüyor. Özdere Gümüldür tarafına benzettim ama?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46