Tiny wonders in the garden

in #photography7 years ago

These photos were taken this morning in the garden in Miskolc. Tomorrow afternoon I'll go back to Székesfehérvár and will be staying there for 2 or 3 weeks. I will miss the mountains, the springs, forests, and these tiny wonders very much.


_8165293.JPG

_8165273.JPG

_8165283.JPG

_8165286.JPG

_8165288.JPG

_8165306.JPG

_8165310.JPG

_8165304.JPG

_8165296.JPG

_8165291.JPG


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs.. I liked the sixth one... Is it a wild flower?
And if you have time, pl check my blog,# Journey of this tiny flower.... (the Art of making a Garland)Thank you so much... :)

Beautiful pictures!

I love the fourth one!

Wow....A very beautiful shot my friend and very sharp shot I like your post I'm a photography and I have to learn a lot from you my greetings for you @kalemandar

Awsome photos! What is the name of this pink flower? It looks very cute

Thank you! This is a swamp hybiscus.

Such a nice flower) thanks a lot!

Interesting photos, I love the first one best, but the flowers are so nice and detailed too.

WOW What an amazing photos. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Have a great day. )

All very nice. The butterfly is my favourite.

Congratulations @kalemandra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful wonders, for sure! Upped and steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77