Sky and earth: Blue, white and green (with quotes)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Earth and sky, woods and fields, lakes and rivers, the mountain and the sea, are excellent schoolmasters, and teach some of us more than we can ever learn from books. (John Lubbock)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-46-14.png

God and Nature first made us what we are, and then out of our own created genius we make ourselves what we want to be. Follow always that great law. Let the sky and God be our limit and Eternity our measurement. (Marcus Garvey)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-48-06.png

Thank God men cannot fly, and lay waste the sky as well as the earth. (Henry David Thoreau)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-45-44.png

I don't believe in making pencil sketches and then painting landscape in your studio. You must be right under the sky. William (Merritt Chase)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-47-10.png

Heavy hearts, like heavy clouds in the sky, are best relieved by the letting of a little water. (Christopher Morley)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-47-35.png

The sky lovingly smiles on the earth and her children. (Henry Morton Stanley)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-48-35.png

Let a new earth rise. Let another world be born. Let a bloody peace be written in the sky. Let a second generation full of courage issue forth; let a people loving freedom come to growth. (Margaret Walker)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-42-55.png

See, Heaven is not someplace on a disc in the sky floating around, it's right here amongst us. (Sylvia Browne)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-43-31.png

I've told my children that when I die, to release balloons in the sky to celebrate that I graduated. For me, death is a graduation. Elisabeth Kubler-Ross

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-12 15-43-58.png


Quotes: brainyquote.com


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

I am a tree planter getting ready to plant!
Thanks to @kalemandra your post was upvoted with 10% of my voting power.
I need just 844 Steem Power to achieve 7,500 SP and
start planting trees in Cameroon.

Thanks a lot!

Beautiful! Blue and green are made for each other!

Really! I love these colors together.

Nice picture!
Please upvote and follow me @tsteem
Thank you

This sky is just amazing. I will follow you because you have a lot of talent. Good job.

Thank you! The truth is that they are a little bit enhanced digitally with DPHDR.

Very lovely how sky and land go together like this... and the whole series of photos is a beautiful reminder of summer.

Every season is beautiful here. Thanks for the comment!

Nice view blue and green mixture!

Thank you! Blue and green are best friends.

I followed you please follow me @mohamed12

Hey @kalemandra :)
Very nice view and amazig pictures!
Would you take a look at my latest work?
Hope you like it :)

Thank you! Of course, I take a look!

hermosos paisajes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52