I have bought my new camera!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

One week ago I decided to buy a new camera, and asked you which one to buy.

https://steemit.com/camera/@kalemandra/which-camera-should-i-buy-from-my-first-power-down

Most of you recommended Nikon or Sony, but finally I've bought Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ82, for less than 400 USD! I would heartily recommend it to those who are amateur photographers wanting to produce high-quality pictures but they do not have enough money for a SLR camera.

My very first pictures, unedited (unfortunately the weather is awfully foggy, ugh!)

P1000028.JPG

P1000030.JPG

P1000026.JPG

P1000027.JPG

P1000018.JPG

P1000019.JPG

P1000008.JPG

P1000002.JPG


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent purchase!

Really, and it works excellently.

I shoot with a Lumix Gx8 with a Leica 8-18mm f/2.8 and seriously except in Low Light and depth of field i dont see much difference with a Full Frame.

You can take amazing pictures with a cheap camera and shitty pictures with an expensive one, it all depends on the person behind the camera

You are absolutely right! SLR camera is for professionals, and I'm just an amateur, who loves photography.

Congrats! This means no more carrying around multiple lenses, which leaves room for other things. Will a drone be next? Curious to know

A drone? Oh yes :))) I would love to have one, but in Hungary we need a drone pilot license to use drones legally!

Pont tegnap gondoltam rad hogy vajon megvetted -e a kamerat?! :-) i am happy for you!

Igen, és úgy érzem, nagyon jó választás volt. Jobb képeket készít, mint a régi tükörreflexes gépem, és nagyon egyszerű a kezelése. Most már csak azt várom, hogy végre kisüssön a nap itt Miskolcon.

Congratulation for this acquisition. I wish you a good collaboration!

Dear @kalemandra do not care about the camera. It is more the way you use it than the price of the camera that makes good pictures ;-) For sure, you need to read the notice, and it should become your bedtime reading for the next weeks ahahahah

You are right, it more depends on the photographer than the camera. But I wanted a camera with more zoom because I love photographing birds.

First of all many many congrats on getting Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ82, photography also superb specially green leaves with drops of dew.

Thank you! Yes, the green pea leaves with drops are my favourites!

Congratulations! Expect for many nice photos:)

O my god....amazing photography....i also love to photograph...but i dont know anything about it....by the way...congratulation for new camera...hope amazing work ...

Congratulations. Enjoy your new camera.

Thank you! I enjoy it very much, but waiting for sunshine as well. Today is awfully foggy and wet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49