Evening walk at the fishing pond - ducklings - dragonfly - frogs

in #photography7 years ago

Good evening dear Steemians!

Despite of the fact that Steem is falling down continuously, I haven't lost my optimism. Rather I turned off my laptop and went out to take pictures. I think it was the first time long ago, that I could catch a dragonfly. Well, the photos are not as sharp as I wanted, because they were too fast and the wind was blowing.
Little ducklings are so cute, grew much since last weekend, and they are so funny as they are hunting dragonflies. Frogs are croaking very loudly, and look like pickled cucumber (croaking cucumber - LOL :DDDD)

Little dragonfly-hunter:

_6263829-001.JPG

Duckling's fluffy feather is not waterproof yet:

_6263831-001.JPG

Red dragonfly on the tip of grass:

_6263811-001.JPG

Well balanced:

_6263800-001.JPG

These frogs remind me to pickled cucumber:

_6263782-001.JPG

_6263786-001.JPG

Evening swimming:

_6263865-001.JPG

Áldás!♥Blessings!♥Namaste!♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Lovely images, you were lucky to even see the frog with its camouflage :)
I am a great fan of nature photography so i will follow you, hope you post more like this!
If you like, check out my blog, i post my nature photography there.

Thank you! I check your posts!

Especially liked the first photo!

Me too, though not as sharp as I wanted. This little fluffy duckling was so funny and cute while hunted the dragonfly.

Lovely photography, thanks for sharing!

Neat photo's! Cheers from Canada!

Cheers from Hungary!

Hii Im Sani, my account @kakilasak
Plz follback n vote back my post
I hope we can support each other
Tq :)

Swim for your life little duckling :D These are great photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94