Danube magic in Budapest

in #photography5 years ago

Since I bought my Canon camera and tripod, I'm in love with night and long exposure photography. With my camera, I can shoot with very long exposure - up to several minutes, or even an hour. I don't need these settings now, but I want to go to the extreme. Maybe star or Milky Way photos? Well, I'll need some special gear (I heard Pentax is the best for astrophotography).
But now I have to be satisfied with the lights of Budapest. That's really wonderful! You might ask what made those points of light turn into stars. That's the small aperture, f22 :) Exposure: between 8 and 15 min, auto ISO. Camera: Canon Eos 100D

Lánchíd

IMG_2951-1.JPG

IMG_2952.jpg

Mátyás templom

IMG_2957.jpg

Ship restaurants with the Buda castle in the background

IMG_2959.JPG

IMG_2961.JPG

IMG_2960.JPG

IMG_2962.JPG

Szabadság-híd

IMG_2965.JPG

IMG_2967.JPG

IMG_2969.JPG

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Wow what's beautiful Budapest

My dear fellow you write very good post. I just want to ask one question that I am unable to upload images since 6 hours on steemit in my post. I was searching there I found one of your article that you face same problem 2 years back. So please guide me how to fix this problem or it will correct automatically if yes then in how many days. Till the I can only write post without picture

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75