[contest] Free SBD & BANNER Desgin For you

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

sbd banner.gif

If you want to get Free BANNER & SBD, then all you have to do is upvote this post & resteem..!

READ CAREFULLY!

Which will further increase the reward pool, & earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

50% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters.
You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain.

So why not upvote?

Which Banner you required? Banner Code type a comment.

001

banner kaleem.gif

002

post awesome.gif

003

Kaleem345.gif

004

kaleeeem.gif

005

giphy (1).gif

006

giphy (62).gif

007

klm.gif

008

tinytags.png

009

kaleem logo.png

010

kaleem34.gif

Thank you for reading!

Upvote-Resteem-Follow @Kaleem345

Nice Post.gif

Thanks for checking out my post! :-)

Dear reader If you enjoyed this posting please UPVOTE/FOLLOW it really helps!
Thank you. :-)

Sort:  

hi @kaleem345, done - following, upvoted, resteemed and promoted.

How are chances of a banner similar to 5 or 6 with Steemit in big in the middle and Follow, Resteem, Upvote as smaller words stacked one above the other on the right - with the Steem logo animated [optional] from bottom to top and no animation to the words?

007, upvote resteem follow d:-D

Little wait friend

@fromgreenland we Arctic SteemIans are feeling that 007 aren't we? 😂 👍

Haha! Yes we are 😂
But am still waiting.

I'm glad you made this post because I have a question about referral links. Does steam it have a referral link? How would banners work with steam it? (I'm spelling steam the wrong way because I use a speech dictation system, and I can only spell steam the correct way when I'm using the speech dictation system.) If there is a referral link, please tell me where the referral link is. Thank you!

Thanks friend for,I can't understand referral? What referral?

Amazing where there are so fake accounts like bots yours is truly amazing regarding the creativity. I want 006 please.

That's so sick! I can't wait to get mine!

Can you put my face logo somewhere in my 007 request @Kaleem345?

@BlueTechno so glad to see you networking with our SteemIan brother @Kaleem345. 😃

He's the best!

Dude is good guy to follow and to be followed by absolutely 💯% we've been supporting each other since we connected here on SteemIt. 😊

@somealaskaguy Yeah he is a very good guy, he designed for me a banner without taking any money. Hard to find such persons nowadays.

Dude @bluetechno this is my guy!

He posts good content, is supportive and always responsive and as you can see it pays to follow an active SteemIan such as he.

@Kaleem345 is one of my SteemIan best #buds! 🤗

best-buds-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

Thank you a lot! What can I say? Thank you 1000 times for your kind words. I am an old steemit user 8 months old, but I was inactive. I am back and I will make a steemit war to post original content only.

Not fake brother, very soon I desgin 006 for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56