Beginner to Professional Photography Forum

in #photography7 years ago

2015-08-12 19.13.02-1.jpg

Hello! Are you new to photography?? Cool! Well I am too and in creating this story I wanted to create a community/forum for other beginner to professional photographers. This will be a place where you can post any question about photography you may have and maybe someone out there will have the answer or at least lead you in the right direction. So...Once this story is done, please feel free to comment, leave a question, share a photo or just say hi!

A little background on myself: I'm a 28 year old male from Hawaii and California, but am currently living in Maine for the summer. I use a Sony A6000 camera which I picked up at a Best Buy during the Black Friday deals this past year and got it pretty much half off. I was stoked! This is my first DSLR camera and I fall more and more in love with it each time I use it. There are still a lot of functions and options that I don't understand, but over time I hope to gain the knowledge to use it to its fullest capacity.

On April 10th, my cousins and I ventured out on a road trip from California to Maine and spent about 2 months on the road where we were able to capture a lot of great footage that I will soon be sharing with the photography community. We went to Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, West Virginia, New Jersey, New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine. It felt so great to reach our destination in Maine and now I get the opportunity to do a lot of wildlife photography. Much more to come! Stay Tuned!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48