Open your Eyes and Open your Heart

in #photography6 years ago

For the occasion this time I want to tell you about me during joining in steemit.

Three months I have joined here many things that I have not understood to support of the popularity my account, but here brought another blessing for me through the picture of the flowers from the wild plants that I photograph. This activity makes me more grateful to God has given me the sense of sight so I can see the beauty of the world.

The weeds were too distracting and everyone would get rid of them and not realize that the clay grew to produce beautiful flowers.

Here are some wildflowers I took pictures with my camera phone.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I am not a photographer who does not understand how to take a picture. But I have to be honest here if I do not join in steemit maybe I will never see this and will always see the grass is just grass grass only.

Indeed what God created in this world is a guide for people to always be grateful.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48