PHOTOGRAPHY ADMIRATION NO. 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In today's selection of photography, I thought I would present you everyone with scenes by the coast. I hope you enjoy these photos and please feel free to follow me @kajalpats for more photography content! :)

Sort:  

You MUST provide a source link to the person that took these photos!

Phenomenal drama in each and all very different. Thanks for share

follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Dear @kajalpats
I am happy to join you. Looking forward to reading your future posts. Please Follow me too and upvote.and I will upvote, thank you.

Click here to:


follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @punitchoudharyand I'll do the same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71