AMAZING Parking lot!

in #photography7 years ago

As you may already know the parking lot can be stressful at times..I get a bit of anxiety. What helps me is that every now and then I can slow down to look at the simple beauty of the world around and shift my head space into appreciation mode. P4240025.JPG
A mental melting of stress could be better than a vacation. Because it can happen anywhere. Sometimes vacations are once a year events where setting some time to look around can happen everyday. What are some recent sights and experiences that charge your thought batteries?

Sort:  

Whew! If I had that kind of view when walking to the car I'd have a vacation every single day as well :)!

Thank you for following me. I liked your picture of street art in Berlin. I went there in 2007 and do not remember seeing anything that fresh. You can count me as one of your many new followers!

Nice picture, I’m following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62