Sort:  

Thank you so much! He does, there are a gazillion acorns all over this place! In the summer I fed the feral cats outside and he would eat their food too, lol! I feed him in the winter as well as birds. He should watch out though! After I saw they killed a bluejay once eating their cat food, I stopped putting the food outside.

I was thinking it looks like he eats really well ;) It's really sweet of you to take care of the wild ones. I feed 2 feral cats, 8 crows, hummingbirds when in season, and have an old dog I took in as a stray when he was a puppy. There used to be a squirrel with white ears that would come up to the window in front of my dog just to get on his nerves. The feral cats are very savvy - I wouldn't put it past them to be able to get a squirrel. Funny creatures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67