Japan Photo Blog, Vol. 83 - "Taiyō"

in #photography6 years ago

太陽 🌞

taiyou - "SUN, SOLAR"


Having a beer on a sunny day outside the station, before the train ride home. I forgot my hat, but was grateful for the sunshine all the same.



IMG_8024.JPG

IMG_8025.JPG

IMG_8026.JPG

IMG_8027.JPG

IMG_8028.JPG

~*~

(Thanks for stopping by. If you missed the last installment of Japan Photo Blog, Vol. 82: "Haru," you can find that HERE.)

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DTube and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Its hard to drink beer without a hat @kafkanarchy84!

That is one unusual looking building!

20180327_220423.jpg

Its hard to drink beer without a hat

So true! This is the kind of shit they never taught me at school!

Yeah, I love the shape of that building. Lots of strange architecture like that in Japan.

Una cerveza en un día muy soliado no cae mal, te refrescaría y es rico, que tengas una linda noche @kafkanarchy saludos

If the beer was cold, I think the hat's the least of it. I hope you had a good trip and more beers... Excuse my English, use translator.

Thank you, and no problem. I agree! I actually live here in Japan, by the way. How about you? Where do you live?

I think I live a little far away... in Venezuela, there are good beers here too.

この天気にビール最高ですね!!

はい!最高です!

今日はポカポカ☀たいよう☀きもちいいですよね~わたしもいっしょに🍺のみたい♥です。
新潟 サクラ 咲いてますか?
あれ?
なんでだろ?vote してるのにクリックできない
😭
またあとでしてみます。
ちょっとまってくださいね~
なぜだろう??

まだ咲いてないですね。多分四月から始まる。
大阪にもう咲いてるでしょう!いいな!

Good weather today.
Have a great day😊

Thank you! My beard is very happy now!

It's a great season to drink outside. The sky has beautiful colours.

The view is mesmerizing,made me visit the place once in my lifetime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41