A Short Father's Day Hike with My Son (come along and explore the Kushigata mountain range with us!)

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_1719.JPG

Though slightly hungover (bad daddy), I managed to get my ass out of bed and enjoy Japan's smallest mountain range, the kushigata-sanmyaku with my son today.

To all the Steemian daddies out there, HAPPY FATHER'S DAY. You are the man! You are the reason (with all the peaceful mommies) that this planet is becoming a much more peaceful place, mind by brand new little mind, day after day. Thank you.

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

"Shop down trees!" Heheh. Great stuff. Happy father's day, Graham.

You too, @lukestokes. And thanks :).

So were there apples in the shrine or not? You left us hanging!

Amazing hiking video with your son! I have Just uploaded a hiking video and searched Hiking Vids and think yours is great! Happy Fathers day.

haha this looks like great fun.
I might take a trip into the great outdoors with my father after seeing this,
Thanks

Guess the boy had a blast!!!!

Happy Father's Day!

Happy Father's Day! Great to see another dedicated dad making a difference in the life of a child.

Happy Father's day

Wow it is Sssooo green there! Beautiful!

Happy Fathers Day, your boy is so adorable

Yeah, it's nuts, right!?

Cute boy you have there Graham! I hope he found some apples!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70